A few additions, and hooray for finishing first drafts!

So today I finished writing Silver. Of course further drafts will be necessary, but for me writing from scratch is the most enjoyable part, and I always have a great sense of satisfaction when I’ve completed it. It fades a bit when I realize all the editing I need to trudge through, but I can let it sit happily for a little while.

As a sort of celebration of completing a book, I’ve decided to post excerpts here from each of my novels. Check them out, and hopefully feel tantalized enough that you’d like to read more. 🙂

(Also, I have an idea for a post about worldbuilding. Stay tuned, as it were.)

Leave a Reply

